killowebhosting.blogg.se

Ratchet and clank wiki helpdesk
Ratchet and clank wiki helpdesk










ratchet and clank wiki helpdesk

Ratchet: And why do you suppose that is? Clank: Probably a injury incurred, while battling evil? Ratchet: This isn't the real Captain Qwark, you numskull. Ratchet: Clank? Clank: Yes, Ratchet? Ratchet: Do you notice something unusual about Captain Qwark? Clank: Well, I find the fact that he has a spring where his legs should be to be quite puzzling. Engineering blames marketing, marketing blames legal, and legal has been at a 'conference' on planet Bahamia for 6 months and they don't return our calls. We don't know exactly how that one got there.

ratchet and clank wiki helpdesk

Even one on the uninhabited swamp planet of Bogia 4. : Gadgetron has showrooms located on every inhabited planet in the galaxy. Ratchet: Ahh! What's that? Clank: What? Ratchet: Uh-huh. Ratchet: If I can get that thing, I'll be able to get past those robot guards. Screw this up and the endorsement to you is OFF! Qwark: But that'll ruin me! You wouldn't! Drek: Try me. You will acquire the starfighter once you get to the moon base. You can still fly, can't you? Qwark: Drek: It's settled then.

ratchet and clank wiki helpdesk

That is why I will be lending you my starfighter. I'm, uh- Drek: Too washed up for ground combat? True. Qwark: Oh, yes! Ha ha! Who were they again? Drek: AARRRGGGHH! Those 2! Qwark: Oh, of course! There is just one problem. Qwark: What? Drek: You're to take that shuttle to the moon base and ambush those two miscreants when they arrive. Well, I had this plan and I thought– Drek: 'You thought'? you thought!?! I do the thinking around here, you slugbrain idiot! I simply ordered you to deal with those two nuisances before they could cause any trouble! Qwark: But I wanted to– Drek: Do you still want to be my highly-paid spokesman of my new planet? Qwark: Yeah? Drek: Then the next time I tell you to do a job, I want RESULTS! NOW GET OUT OF MY SIGHT!ĭrek: You really are an idiot. Drek: I'm not of habit of talking to myself, you buffoon. Plumber: Geronimo! Ratchet: Did he just slide down a sewer pipe?ĭrek: Back so soon? Qwark: Oh, you're talking to me. Mayday! MAYDAY! Well, Ratchet, I'd say you passed the test! Hah, hah. Look, mister! You're in big trouble! BIG trouble! You think you got me, huh? Catch me if you can! Hey, Ratchet buddy old pal! He he why don't we just call it a day? D-d-do you there? Oh.I always liked you kiddo. Now it's my turn! Time to get up close and personal. Missiles meet Ratchet! Okay, you had your fun. Pretty good! For a beginner! OWhy, you son of a *****! Ratchet meet missiles. Oh yeah! Ha, ha! Bullseye! Take that! Wooooohoooo! Am I good or what? Did you feel that, punk? Oh yeah! I'm the man! Nice shot, kid. Skidd McMarx: Anyway, I'm having trouble getting back to my ship. Ratchet: Huh? Clank: He hasn't got enough bolts. Ratchet: So, why aren't you on one? Plumber: Socioeconomic disparity. Plumber: What did you just say? Ratchet: I said, "look, the plumber's back"! Plumber: Alright wise guy, aren't you supposed to be on one of those escape transports? Ratchet: Escape transports? Plumber: News flash! Giant robots attacking! The escape transports are taking all the rich folk off this galdarn planet. Plumber: Dadblast it! Ratchet : Look, plumber's crack. Cameraman: Cut! Drek: And if you don't like it, you can take your whiny, sniveling, snot-nosed populations, form a line behind me, and kiss my– We're still on? Well, turn it off, you idiot! drift into the sun which will explode into a flaming ball of gas, but of course, sacrifices must be made. Unfortunately, this change in mass will cause your planet to spin out of control and. So, what does this mean to you, you might ask? Using highly-sophisticated technology, which you couldn't possibly understand, we will be extracting a large portion of your planet and adding it to our new one. But I, Chairman Drek, have a solution - we are constructing a pristine new world using the choicest planetary components available. Our planet has become so polluted, overpopulated and poisonous that we are no longer able to dwell here. My race, the Blarg, have a small problem. Trilogy Collection 2002 The Warbot Defect (Clank): Interesting.

ratchet and clank wiki helpdesk

1.3.1.1 Booty is in the Eye of the Beholder.












Ratchet and clank wiki helpdesk